Staff

Chief Risk Officer
John Montgomery

John Montgomery
385-355-9095
jmontgomery@ucrc.biz

 

Loan Officer
David Taylor

David Taylor
385-355-9096
dtaylor@ucrc.biz

President & Chief Executive Officer
Steve Nielson

Steven Nielsen
801-833-0008
snielsen@ucrc.biz

Lending
Jennie Kay

Jennie Kay
801-833-0013
jkay@ucrc.biz

V.P. & Chief Operating Officer
Jo Stapley

Jo Stapley
801-833-0009
jstapley@ucrc.biz

V.P. & Chief Finance Officer
David Watkins

David Watkins
801-503-0547
dwatkins@ucrc.biz

Accounting
Gary Neibaur

Gary Neibaur
801-833-0014
gneibaur@ucrc.biz

Loan Production
Katie Eberly

Katie Eberly
801-366-0403
keberly@ucrc.biz

V.P. & Chief Lending Officer
Fred Free

Fred Free
801.833.0010
ffree@ucrc.biz

Loan Servicing Representative
Amee Garrison

Amee Garrison
801-833-0012
agarrison@ucrc.biz

Loan Production
Natasha Pfeiffer

Natasha Pfeiffer
801-335-5401
npfeiffer@ucrc.biz

Loan Servicing Representative
Melisa Mulvey

Melisa Mulvey
801-839-7682
mmulvey@ucrc.biz

Loan Production
Dusty Reese

Dusty Reese
801-833-0011
dreese@ucrc.biz

Loan Production
Vickie Ensley

Vickie Ensley
801-833-0016
vensley@ucrc.biz